Nicky Jam drops brand new album “Infinity”

After his recent participation in the smash hit “El Poblado Remix” alongside Medellin’s boy J Balvin and the real bichota Karol G, “El Ganador”, Nicky Nicky Nicky Jam has dropped his latest studio album “Infinity”.

The reggaeton pioneer shared a trailer of his eighth studio album on social media earlier on this week, which the artist himself dubbed as his all-time favourite, encapsulating his real essence as an artist. 

Headlining the LP, Nicky released the music video for “Magnum” ft. Jhay Cortez, a song with his signature old school reggaeton sound and hard hitting dembow; the perfect way to kick-start the album. 

“Infinity”, which follows the 2019 album “Intimo”, also features collaborations from Colombian singer Manuel Turizo on “DM”, a catchy and flirtatious tune, typical of both artists’ style. Including previously released tracks “Polvo” ft Myke Towers, “Pikete” ft. El Alfa and “Fan De Tus Fotos” ft. Romeo Santos.

From perreo to romantiqueo, the Puerto Rican superstar assures the 15-length album promises to leave a legacy and a message to the world. After all, if there’s anyone in the industry who’s been at it since day one, right from the beginning stages, it’s him! 

Listen to the full album on Spotify here:


Latest articles



Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here